Current Members

NameOrganizationPhoneEmailBusiness TypeWebsite
Andy Zeller A.N.J. Electric, Inc.309-263-1223andy@anjinc.com Business Type: Electrical https://www.anjinc.com/
Trent Perry Allied Construction309-673-3233tperry@alliedconst.com Business Type: Finishes http://www.alliedconst.com/
Regan Jones Altorfer CAT rjones@altorfer.com Business Type: Equipment Sales https://www.altorfer.com/
Bill Aupperle Aupperle & Sons, Inc309-266-7460bill@aupperle.org Business Type: Concrete https://www.aupperle.org/
Jim Newcomb Bear Walls, Inc.309-699-8171jrn43@me.com Business Type: Concrete/Mason https://bearwallsinc.com/
Rod Slusher C&G Concrete Construction309-699-0384rodney@cngconcrete.com Business Type: Concrete https://www.cngconcrete.com/
Kendall Martin CAD Construction309-925-3116cadconstruction@frontier.com Business Type: General http://www.cadconstructionillinois.com/
Nate Zeltwanger CAD Construction cad.nat@frontier.com Business Type: General http://www.cadconstructionillinois.com/
Scott Clarkson Chief Safety Services scottclarkson.css@gmail.com Business Type: Services https://chiefsafetyservices.com/
Nick Guilfoyle Chief Safety Services nickguilfoyle.css@gmail.com Business Type: Services https://chiefsafetyservices.com/
Jeff Craft Craft Building Services, Inc.309-699-0100jcraft@craftbuilding.com Business Type: General/Metal Buildings http://www.craftbuilding.com/
Devin Moore Federated Mutual Insurance Co.309-740-6363dlmoore@fedins.com Business Type: Insurance https://www.federatedinsurance.com/
Dana Oaks Greater Peoria Contractors Assc.309-692-5710doaks@gpcsa.org Business Type: ​Association http://www.gpcsa.org/
Jeff Fuerst Illinois Civil Contractors Inc309-694-4224jfuerst@ilcivil.com Business Type: Civil https://www.ilcivil.com/
Kyle Shepherdson JJ Braker Masonary309-266-6447kyle@jjbraker.com Business Type: Mason
Kyle Ummel Mathis-Kelley Supply309-266-9733kyleu@mathis-kelley.com Business Type: Supplier http://www.mathis-kelley.com/
Steve Dietz Millennia Professional Services sdietz@mps-il.com Business Type: Engineering http://mps-il.com/
Jeff Miller Miller & Son Construction Co.309-359-8066dmjvmiller@yahoo.com Business Type: Site Prep http://www.millerandsonconstruction.com/
Ron Griggs Morton Community Bank309-266-5337ron.griggs@mortonbank.com Business Type: Banking https://www.hometownbanks.com
Mike Zimmerman MR Mason309-698-0035mzimmerman@rccllc.com Business Type: Mason http://www.rccllc.com/
Wes Zobrist N. Zobrist & Sons, Inc.309-263-1230wzobrist@mtco.com Business Type: General
Mike Nelson Nelson Contracting309-264-7565mike.nelson3@comcast.net Business Type: Excavation
Mike Sunley O'Shea Builders217-522-2826msunley@osheabuilders.com Business Type: General http://osheabuilders.com/
Terry Baum Otto Baum Company309-266-7114craigbaum@ottobaum.com Business Type: Concrete/Mason http://www.ottobaum.com/
Mike Boyle Peoria Roofing309-676-2374michaelb@westerngroup.com Business Type: Roofing
Dennis Oedewaldt Prairie Materials309-676-0576denny.oedewaldt@vcimentos.com Business Type: Supplier http://www.prairie.com/
John Sutherland River City Construction309-694-3120jsutherland@rccllc.com Business Type: General http://www.rccllc.com/
Brandon Fogler Tazewell County Asphalt309-698-8404tcaco@sbcglobal.net Business Type: Asphalt

Associations

NameOrganizationPhoneEmailBusiness TypeWebsite
Steve Aupperle Builders Assc. of Tazewell County309-263-2203steve@aupperle.org Business Type: Association https://www.buildersatc.com/
Jaime Squier Builders Assc. of Tazewell County309-266-7460jaime@aupperle.org Business Type: Association https://www.buildersatc.com/
Buliding Blueprint